The venue is selling out

5 05 2008

Posted By Yousef

I was told that the tickets are selling out, especially the better ones. Thankfully we, I mean loco, managed to buy us 2 tickets. I hope everything goes well coz there are unsettling rumors going around and canceled appearances on BET, TRL and The View, I just hope she makes it to Dubai.

If you’re planning on getting good tickets, book through the internet coz they’re sold out in most outlets in Dubai.

Source: loco

Actions

Information

6 responses

5 05 2008
Hamitaf La B

I think she cancelled her appearances cuz she just got married to someone waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay younger than her… anywho… hope she doesn’t cancel… and it seems like you got awesome tickets… ENJOY! 🙂 *totally totally jealous btw!!*

5 05 2008
Yousef

Hamitaf La B yam3awda don’t be jealous! i really wanna see her and could really use a mashallah 😛

up to this very moment its all just rumors, I’m gonna wait until an official statement from her party to believe this.

5 05 2008
The venue is selling out

[…] Yousef Blogged about a good topic today on somecontrast.comHere’s a snippet: […]

6 05 2008
Angelo

To be honest, I didn’t like her latest album. It’s so not her. Oh well, go there and have fun…and don’t be cheap in taking pictures.

6 05 2008
Yousef

Angelo lets pretend this last comment of yours never happened, capish? lol jk

I’ll try my best to get my camera in and take as many pictures as possible! 😀

6 05 2008
Hamitaf La B

MASHALLAH!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

