The 4th Plant

8 11 2007

Posted By: Yousef

Tree #4

My friend made it a habit to buy me a plant everytime he comes for a visit. I kinda grew to expect a plant everytime now.. 🙂 the above picture is of plant #4.

I enjoyed his stay, I always do. this time in particular felt different, I didn’t spend as much time with him as I hoped for, I had to attend every class this week (well almost every class.. you know, too many absences, can’t risk getting an FA!).

we went to buddha bar yesterday, we didn’t have a reservation but we went there anyway just for a peek, to get an idea (bala’3at shaf). I can’t put down what I saw in words! it was amazing! the atmosphere was out of this world. dark, lounge music and great food! (we didn’t eat, but it looked and smelled GEWD!).

I just took him to the airport. I’m going to miss him. (hey INM if you’re reading this, where is the shampoo!!!!?)


Actions

Information

7 responses

8 11 2007
pumkinah

khoosh friend o khoosh zar3a 😛
shawgtnee 3la budabar inshalah next time i have to visit it with my sweet family 🙂
ya jema3a a7ad ytbr3 eb shampo !!

9 11 2007
Yousef

pumkinah min na7yat khosh friend wallah khosh friend 🙂 o isara7a buddha bar kan RAW3A! mayte6awwaf isara7a

9 11 2007
loco

meta enro7 ya Yousef ???

9 11 2007
Yousef

loco soon inshallah 🙂

9 11 2007
inm

kaho 3endy el yoom sabe7 feeh 🙂 , o deer balik 3ala leshyarah

loco roo7 weyaah ethaa ebtetekel 3ala yousef ment raye7 call manager o e7jezz 😉

10 11 2007
Yousef

inm halmarra wayid z’3eera lishyara.. yabeelha around 1 spoon of water every 3 days 😛

16 11 2007
Dubai’s Dragon Mart « SOME contrast

[…] bought us some tiny helicopters. they’re addictive! my other friend (INM ) bought a bag, a tiny tree and some other things (I forgot what else, wila chan […]

Leave a comment